We are closed for the summer and will reopen on Monday, 26th of August 2024

Join a Curling Club

Join your Local Curling Club Today

Caerlaverock C.C
Cairn C.C
Crocketford C.C
Dalbeattie C.C
Dibca Ladies
Dumfries C.C
Durisdeer C.C
Holywood C.C
Kirkcudbright C.C
Kirkmahoe C.C

Play on the National Stage

See all of our upcoming events from our season calendar.

Kirkpatrick Durham C.C
Lochrutton C.C
Maxwelltown Ladies C.C
Morton C.C
New Abbey C.C
Nithsdale Ladies C.C
Northern Ice C.C
Parton C.C
Sanquhar C.C
Stewartry Province C.C
Threave Ladies C.C
Tongland C.C
Twynholm C.C
Twynholm C.C
Twynholm C.C
Twynholm C.C